living room

About us

Production of over 100 000 doors - Done!

Tartu Uksetehas OÜ was founded 2009. Mainly we are focused in wooden door production.

Mostly we are selling our products to construction companies and interior design businesses.
We have a wide variety of certificates for sound isolation and fire resistance doors.
In our production we are very flexible and ready to satisfy the client with most complex door solutions!

Products

Variety of different doors

Image by Philipp Berndt

Painted, veneered or laminated interior doors

From our products you can find doors with different coatings and materials. If there is a door that you would like Us to design and produce for you - feel free to contact and we will find a solution.

Door types

x Painted
x Veneered
x Laminated
x Moisture resistant
x Glass partition doors
x X-Ray doors
x Framed or with gladings "Old Style" doors

Spoonsein_edited.jpg
 
 

Documents

Download door information

 

Garantiitingimused

Siseuste kasutus- ja hooldusjuhend

Siseukse paigaldusjuhend

Tuletõkkeukse paigaldusjuhend

Rw 32dB sertifikaat

Rw 36dB sertifikaat

Rw 42dB sertifikaat

EI30 sertifikaat

Fred.jpg
Martti.jpg

Fred Üprus

Manager / Member of the Board

Ronald Üprus

Cost Estimator / Export Manager

Martti Rebane

Head of project managers

+372 58 093 797

Martti@Tartuuks.ee

 
Angela.jpg
Tiit.jpg
Door

Angela Poljakov

Project Manager

+372 58 363 705


Angela@Tartuuks.ee

Tiit Päri

Production Manager

Andreas Lill

Project Manager

+372 52 74 234

Andreas@Tartuuks.ee

 
Kaja.jpg
Door
Door

Kaja Asi

Accountant

Sven Paabut

Project Manager

Sven@Tartuuks.ee

+372 55 14 915

Merike Tenno

Project Manager

Merike@Tartuuks.ee

+372 55 588 876

 
Door
Door

Jaanus Kala

Assembly- and Guarantee manager

Jaanus@Tartuuks.ee

+372 58 388 075

Sten Üprus

Purchase Manager

Eve Schvalbe

Warehouse Manager

Eve@Tartuuks.ee

+372 55 652 303

 

Contact Us

Ringtee 1, 50105 Tartu, Estonia

 

©2019 by Tartu Uksetehas